Thursday, April 7, 2011

A New Journey Begins in Kentucky

National bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter starts a new romance trilogy with THE JOURNEY, book one of the Kentucky Brothers series.

Titus Fisher has often made poor choices. But moving from Pennsylvania to Christian County, Kentucky, is the best decision he’s ever made. There he finds a rewarding job using his new-found woodworking skills. . .and leaves behind a broken romance. But is he ready to consider love again when he meets two very different women: one who seems perfectly suited for any Amish man and one who challenges long held ideas of a woman’s role? Can a heart once torn by love’s rejection find new life and choose between two women who are as unique as night and day?

Coming soon, the journey continues with The Healing and The Struggle.


CatMom said...

Wow, these books sound great! Thanks for sharing, Becky.
Blessings, Patti Jo :)

Alamgir Hossain said...